Partners

Architectural

Basham & Lucas Design Group

Paul Basham
7645 Gate Parkway Suite 201
Jacksonville, FL 32256

paul@bashamlucas.com
(904)731-2323

www.bashamlucasdesigngroup.com

Services

  • Architectural Design
  • Landscape Architecture
  • Master Planning

AUDIO VISUAL

AVC Technologies

David Liu
5036 West Linebaugh Avenue
Tampa, FL 33624

dliu@avc-technologies.com
(813)962-5816

www.avc-technologies.com

Services

  • Audio Visual Design & Installation
  • Low Voltage Design & Installation

Civil Engineering

CPWG – Cribb Philbeck Weaver Group

Steve Tarte
3918 North Highland Avenue
Tampa, FL 33603

steve.tarte@cpwg.com
(813)906-2838

www.cpwgengineering.com

Services

  • Civil Engineering
  • Pavement Management
  • Stormwater Design
  • Survey
  • Wetland Delineation

Electrical Contractor

Sebsen Electric

Anthony Italiano
401 East Jackson Street Suite 3300
Tampa, FL 33602

anthony@sebsenelectric.com
(813)579-7440

www.sebsenelectric.com

Services

  • Electrical contracting

Environmental Engineering

PACSCON

Christopher Poole
2019 Osprey Lane Suite C
Lutz, FL 33549

cpoole@pacscon.com
(813)447-9433

www.pacscon.com

Services

  • Environmental Engineering & Sciences
  • Due Diligence Support (Phase I, Phase II, etc.)
  • Site Remediation & Restoration
  • Property Condition Assessment
  • Asbestos & Lead-Based Paint Surveys
  • Ecology & Natural Resources

General Contractor

Geotechnical engineering

Meskel & Associates Engineering

Brett Harbison, Director of Geotechnical Engineering        3110 Cherry Palm Drive; Suite 370
Tampa, FL 33619

Corporate Office:                                                                      3278 Philips Highway; Suite 208                                      Jacksonville, FL 32207

bharbison@meskelengineering.com    maeinfo@meskelenginnering.com                      904.519.6990

www.meskelengineering.com

Services

  • Geotechnical Engineering
  • Environmental Consulting

insurance

Brown & Brown of Florida, Inc. Tampa

Tony Leavine
655 North Franklin Street, Suite 1900
Tampa, FL 33602

tleavine@bbtampa.com
(813)226-1321

www.bbtampa.com

Services

·         Business Insurance

·         Employee Benefits

·         Personal Lines Insurance

 

interior design

Ponton Interiors

Kylie Ponton
401 East Jackson Street Suite 3300
Tampa, FL 33602

kylie@pontoninteriors.com
(813)731-8739

www.pontoninteriors.com

Services

  • Interior design

Promotional Products

Vertika Promos

Mike Marino
107 N 11th St #722
Tampa, FL 33602

mike@vertikapromos.com
(813)906-9553

www.vertikapromos.com

Services

  • Promotional Products

SWIMMING POOL DESIGN & CONSTRUCTION

Ryan Hughes Design Build

Ryan Hughes
12070 Race Track Road
Tampa, FL 33626

ryan@ryanhughesdesign.com
(727)940-2653

www.ryanhughesdesign.com

Services

  • Artistic Custom Unique Pool Design
  • Fire & Water Features
  • Landscape Design
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Living Space Design
  • Pool Build

WATER CONSERVATION

 

Zennergy

Tyler Hayes
3918 North Highland Avenue
Tampa, FL 33603

tyler.hayes@zennergyllc.com
(813)255.2911

www.zennergyllc.com

Services

  • Commercial & Residential Water Conversation